Holy crap. Now I’m on Facebook.

Standard

So, I think this is probably a bad sign. Now I have a Facebook page. My girlfriend Kristin was like, “Social media is crazy,” when I told her how much traffic the site’s gotten in my first few days here, and I’m pretty sure she meant it like, “Wow, that’s fucking nuts. Social media is wild.” But I took it like, “Wow. Guess you need to get on social media, because then it would go crazy.” And I don’t have enough to do already, the week before Christmas, while my kids are off school and “Santa” hasn’t wrapped a fucking thing. So I built a Facebook page for Confessions of a Sexy Mom, and all you have to do is click over there and “like” it so you will get a little howdya’ do whenever I post some new craziness here. You’re welcome.

-Cathy

Leave a Reply

